Annuaire Complet

NA
Nourredine AIT HOCINE nourredine.aithocine@insa-cvl.fr
MA
Muzahim AL MUKHTAR muzahim.al-mukhtar@univ-orleans.fr
GA
Guillaume ALTMEYER guillaume.altmeyer@univ-tours.fr
avatar
Patrice BAILLY patrice.bailly@insa-cvl.fr
KB
Kévin BECK kevin.beck@univ-orleans.fr
NB
Naïma BELAYACHI-BALAICH naima.belayachi@univ-orleans.fr
AB
Abdelkibir BENELFELLAH abdelkibir.benelfellah@ipsa.fr
avatar
Chafaa Benhacine chafaa.benhacine@etu.univ-orleans.fr
NB
Naïma BENYAGOUB naima.benyagoub@univ-tours.fr
avatar
Baptiste BERGEOT baptiste.bergeot@insa-cvl.fr
SB
Sébastien BERGER sebastien.berger@insa-cvl.fr
GB
Gaëlle BERTON gaelle.berton@univ-tours.fr
avatar
Éric BLOND eric.blond@univ-orleans.fr
MB
Marwen BOUASKER marwen.bouasker@univ-orleans.fr
LB
Loubna BOUAZAOUI loubna.bouazaoui@univ-orleans.fr
XB
Xavier BRUNETAUD xavier.brunetaud@univ-orleans.fr
MC
Michaël CALIEZ michael.caliez@insa-cvl.fr
BC
Boun Toum CAM bountoum.cam@univ-orleans.fr
FC
Florent CHALON florent.chalon@univ-tours.fr
GC
Gang CHENG gang.cheng@insa-cvl.fr
JD
Jean-Luc DANIEL jean-luc.daniel@univ-orleans.fr
MD
Marie-Pierre DEFFARGES marie-pierre.deffarges@univ-tours.fr
avatar
Vivien DENIS vivien.denis@insa-cvl.fr
DD
Phi Duc DO duc-phi.do@univ-orleans.fr
AD
Arnaud DUCHOSAL arnaud.duchosal@univ-tours.fr
avatar
Hamza El Yamani hamza.el_yamani@insa-cvl.fr
OE
Oumaima Ezzaamai oumaima.ezzaamari@etu.univ-tours.fr
F
Éric FLORENTIN eric.florentin@insa-cvl.fr
AF
Arnaud FRACHON arnaud.frachon@insa-cvl.fr
CF
Clémence Fradet clemence.fradet@etu.univ-tours.fr
AG
Anne GALOPIN anne.galopin@univ-tours.fr
AG
Alain GASSER alain.gasser@univ-orleans.fr
MG
Mehrez Gassoumi gassoumimehrez01@gmail.com
JG
Jean GILLIBERT jean.gillibert@univ-orleans.fr
MG
Marie-Laure GOBERT marie-laure.gobert@insa-cvl.fr
MG
Michel GRATTON michel.gratton@insa-cvl.fr
IG
Ines Guissouma ines.guissouma@etu.univ-orleans.fr
AG
Albashir Gwider albashir.gwider@etu.univ-tours.fr
OH
Oussama Haji oussama.haji@etu.univ-orleans.fr
RH
Ridha HAMBLI ridha.hambli@univ-orleans.fr
JH
Jean-Luc HANUS jean-luc.hanus@insa-cvl.fr
AH
Audrey HIVET audrey.hivet@univ-orleans.fr
GH
Gilles HIVET gilles.hivet@univ-orleans.fr
DH
Dashnor HOXHA dashnor.hoxha@univ-orleans.fr
LJ
Laurent JOSSERAND laurent.josserand@univ-orleans.fr
AK
Anshab Ka anshab.ka@sandvik.com
AK
Achref Kallel achref.kallel@sandvik.com
FL
Florian Lacroix lacroix@univ-tours.fr
FL
Florian LACROIX florian.lacroix@univ-tours.fr
AL
André LANGLET andre.langlet@univ-orleans.fr
avatar
Guénhaël LE QUILLEC guenhael.lequilliec@univ-tours.fr
LL
Luc LECROISEY luc.lecroisey@univ-tours.fr
RL
René LEROY rene.leroy@univ-tours.fr
NM
Nathalie MACHU nathalie.machu@insa-cvl.fr
BM
Benoit MAGNAIN benoit.magnain@insa-cvl.fr
CM
Christelle Marly-Chanteloup secretariat.lame@univ-orleans.fr
avatar
Jean-Mathieu MENCIK jean-mathieu.mencik@insa-cvl.fr
avatar
Stéphane MÉO stephane.meo@univ-tours.fr
EP
Emmanuel PENAUD emmanuel.penaud@univ-tours.fr
OP
Olivier PENNETIER olivier.pennetier@univ-orleans.fr
JP
Julie PEPIN julie.pepin@univ-tours.fr
SP
Sasidharane Periane sasidharan.perianenc@etu.univ-tours.fr
GP
Gaetane Plassart gaetane.plassart@gmail.com
NR
Narayanaswami RANGANATHAN narayanaswami.ranganathan@univ-tours.fr
AR
Amna REKIK amna.rekik@univ-orleans.fr
SR
Sébastien REMOND sebastien.remond@univ-orleans.fr
WR
Wafaa Rmili rmili@univ-tours.fr
TS
Thomas SAYET thomas.sayet@univ-orleans.fr
ES
Ehouman Amoakon Jean SENY senyamoa@gmail.com
QS
Quentin SERRA quentin.serra@insa-cvl.fr
avatar
Roger SERRA roger.serra@insa-cvl.fr
avatar
Anwar SHANWAN anwar.shanwan@univ-orleans.fr
AS
Adrien Simon adrien.simon@etu.univ-tours.fr
LT
Lucas Teixeira lucas.breder-teixeira@univ-orleans.fr
AT
Abdellah TOUGUI abdellah.tougui@univ-tours.fr
MV
Mathieu VENIN mathieu.venin@univ-tours.fr
KW
Krzysztof WOZNICA krzysztof.woznica@insa-cvl.fr
NY
Nassima Yahmi yahminassima@gmail.com
WY
Wei-Zhen Yao weizhen.yao@etu.univ-tours.fr
SZ
Said Zallagui said.zellagui@gmail.com
HZ
Huabin ZENG huabin.zeng@insa-cvl.fr